Hot Foote

Find. The. Foote.

Egan Foote Sits and Contemplates Vote in South Carolina Republican Primary

ImageCharleston, SC — Egan Foote sat and took some time to contemplate his vote in Saturday’s Republican Primary in South Carolina.  Foote, who is actually a registered member of the Foote Party, a third party created by his brother Daniel in 1987, is taking advantage of South Carolina’s open primary process to cast a vote in today’s contest.

Today’s vote will be the third for Foote, who owns homes in both Des Moines, Iowa and Portsmouth, New Hampshire, where he has registered as a Republican to take part in both nominating contests.  “I plan to vote in as many Republican Primaries as I can,” said Foote after being questioned leaving a showing of Adam Sandler’s ‘Jack and Jill’ at a Charleston theater.  “My bank robbery settlement money has helped.  I am currently buying homes in each and every state in the United States.”

When asked about the candidates, Foote remarked “I like what I’ve heard about Newt Gingrich.  According to Newt Gingrich, that guy is really great.  I didn’t know much about Santorum, so I recently Googled him.  I, uh, liked what I saw.  Even though we are old friends from childhood, I think Mitt Romney is a douchebag.”

Developing…

January 21, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Egan Foote Releases Tax Returns, Urges Old Friend Mitt Romney To Do The Same

Image

January 21, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment